Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Huber

Justin Huber

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Huber
"I worked with Amy. I had searched rates online and everything was more than what I wanted to pay. I work nights and I normally don’t answer numbers I don’t know, but I did. I’m so greatful I did. She was so sweet and nice . It was so quick and easy and they actually saved me 50$ a month from Allstate. I couldn’t believe it. I’m so happy with the switch."
Profile photo of Cullen Roberts

Cullen Roberts

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cullen Roberts
"Kelly is a awesome insurance agent.. thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jennifer H

Jennifer H

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer H
"I worked with Lisa Metcalf. Such a great experience! I cannot believe the savings I'm getting. They are super nice and very easy to work with. HIGHLY recommend"
Profile photo of shannon crosby

shannon crosby

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon crosby
"Made the whole process easy and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Lisha Pohl

Lisha Pohl

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisha Pohl
"We worked with Lisa, she was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. State Farm saved us more then half of what we were paying with our other Insurance. Unbelievable how comfortable we were as she explained everything. Excellent job Lisa!! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of DJ Mixxxzila

DJ Mixxxzila

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Mixxxzila
"She was super helpful and informative when I was looking to switch and I felt she went that extra mile while helping me to get set up."
Profile photo of Melinda Wells

Melinda Wells

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Wells
"Marcy was great and easy to work with. She was so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of linhda phan

linhda phan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linhda phan
"Thank you so much for your help I feel so much better now after I talking to you and you're great and five stars that is for sure"
Profile photo of 김성주

김성주

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 김성주
"They are my savior. I had to leave the US for 3 month but didn't want lapse of insurance. They offered me comprehensive only plan! I called almost 10 different insurance companies and was forced into a $100/month liability option. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Valarie Smith

Valarie Smith

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Smith
"I enjoyed my experience with Amy . She was very knowledgeable in every topic we discussed. Auto, home and health and I purchased all three types of policies with her today. She has a great way of making you really feel comfortable and giving a sense of relief on many levels..I appreciate you girly if you read this lol.. you’re great at your job and i appreciate that so much!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Billingsley

Stephanie Billingsley

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Billingsley
"Kelli was wonderful and patient with me while I waited for some things to fall into place. She wasn’t pushy and offered to help whenever it was needed! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Layla Spencer

Layla Spencer

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Spencer
"They were super professional and kind over the phone!"
Profile photo of Jared Jackson

Jared Jackson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Jackson
"Amazing team. Wouldn’t have in insurance any where else."
Profile photo of Devonte Hardiman

Devonte Hardiman

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devonte Hardiman
"Very professional! I don’t ever have any problems and always receive the best service. Wish I could give more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Anita Hamer

Anita Hamer

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Hamer
"The customer service of Marcy & Shelly is awesome! I will always follow Shelly. Been with her since I was 18"
Profile photo of Cathy Nossett

Cathy Nossett

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Nossett
"Marcy and her staff are the best! Marcy offers great customer service, listens to my insurance needs, and gives sound advice. I would highly recommend her. Shelly, one of her office staff, has been servicing us for many years and is exremely knowledgeable and timely in her responses. You can't go wrong with Marcy and her staff!"
Profile photo of Mike Rabold

Mike Rabold

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rabold
"I appreciate Kelli walking me down the Oregon trail of motorcycle coverage. Very easy and pleasant way to do business."
Profile photo of Kristen Dicus

Kristen Dicus

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Dicus
"Amy went above and beyond to provide me with all the information I would need to obtain adequate coverage for both my vehicles and home! Not to mention made it possible for me to do so and not miss work to make that happen. I would recommend anyone to seek her out to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charity Stuckey

Charity Stuckey

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Stuckey
"She worked hard for me when no one else would try for everything"
Profile photo of Gerri Mardis

Gerri Mardis

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerri Mardis
"Very helpful and friendly. She took time to explain and compare options. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tina

Tina

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina
"Lisa at Marcy King State Farm Insurance was the best , very nice , fast and efficient! Give her a call and she will help you save money too ."
Profile photo of Reliable Future

Reliable Future

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reliable Future
"Very professional and helpful in every way, made a great transition with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rob Lyon

Rob Lyon

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Lyon
"Amy was very helpful"
Profile photo of Juanita Fisher

Juanita Fisher

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Fisher
"Startin new with the company and Lisa was great with us and gettin our policies started with the best coverage for us. She was friendly and listened to what we were sayin and what we needed."
Profile photo of David McClure

David McClure

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McClure
"Lisa was fantastic to work with at Marcy King State Farm as I moved my auto and home policy over to her from another carrier. Saved me tons of money and was a joy to work with in the process! Not my normal insurance experience!"